` Meet the Dangan Group Team

Meet the team

Our leadership is seasoned and diverse.

Together, we facilitate a strong, innovative and committed company culture that reflects years of experience and love for our line of work!

From facitilities management to recruitment, our core management team has shared expertise in a vast array of disciplines. We may not have all the answers, but we sure know how to find them for you.

Meet The Dangan Core Team.

These are the hard-working leaders at the center of our growing organization.

Tom Fahy


Managing Director

Dangan Group

E : tomas.fahy@dangangroup.ie 
P : 087 6136493

 

John Halpin


General Manager

Dangan Group

E : john.halpin@dangangroup.ie 
P : 087 4605857

 

Eileen Walsh


Regional Account Manager -Munster Region

Dangan Recruitment

E : eileen.walsh@dangangroup.ie 
P : 087 9353691

 

Ray Kennedy


Finance Controller

Dangan Facilities Management

E : ray.kennedy@danganfm.ie 
P : 01 5390620

 

Tam Nolan


Group HR Manager

Dangan Group

E : tam.nolan@dangangroup.ie 
P : 087 9908265

 

Barbara Keogh


Opwearions Director

Dangan Facilities Management

E : barbara.keogh@dangangroup.ie 
P : 087 0972195

 

Claire Devine


Finance Department

Dangan Group

E : claire.devine@danganfm.ie 
P : 087 613 6493

 

Bebhinn Langan


Recruitment Consultant

Dangan Facilities Management

E : bebhinn.langan@dangangroup.ie 
P : 087 613 6493

 

Eddie Luby


Account Manager

Dangan Recruitment

E : eddie.luby@dangangroup.ie 
P : 087 1828581

 

Joe Hennelly


Account manager

Dangan Recruitment

E : joe.hennelly@dangangroup.ie 
P : 087 9840871

 

Alan Tighe


Placement Specialist

Sales & Marketing

E : alan.tighe@dangangroup.ie 
P : 087 095 6882